• Oct2017
    • Tuesday | October 24, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | October 26, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | October 29, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | October 31, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
  • Nov2017
    • Thursday | November 2, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | November 5, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | November 7, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | November 9, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | November 12, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | November 14, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | November 16, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | November 19, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | November 21, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | November 23, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | November 26, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | November 28, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | November 30, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
  • Dec2017
    • Sunday | December 3, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | December 5, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | December 7, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | December 10, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | December 12, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | December 14, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | December 17, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | December 19, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | December 21, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | December 24, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | December 26, 2017
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | December 28, 2017
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | December 31, 2017
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
  • Jan2018
    • Tuesday | January 2, 2018
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | January 4, 2018
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | January 7, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | January 9, 2018
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Thursday | January 11, 2018
    • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Online - Anywhere in the world! From the comfort of your home (details below)
    • Sunday | January 14, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Tuesday | January 16, 2018
    • 5:00 am - 6:00 am
    • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/947720597
    • Sunday | January 21, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | January 28, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
  • Feb2018
    • Sunday | February 4, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | February 11, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | February 18, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | February 25, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
  • Mar2018
    • Sunday | March 4, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | March 11, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | March 18, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
    • Sunday | March 25, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222
  • Apr2018
    • Sunday | April 1, 2018
    • 1:30 pm - 12:30 pm
    • St Faith's Church. Station Rd Maidstone, ME14 1LH
    • 01622 671222